Call Us Today! (215) 534-3818

Proudly serving Perkasie, PA and the surrounding area since 1982

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.76

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/19/2021 | Author: William F.

Comments: This company responded quickly with an estimate and a week later the hardscaping project was done. He did very high quality work. He doesn't make excuses at all. He just gets it done and done well. Additionally, I thought the price was very fair especially after seeing the finished product. I highly recommend this company and will be suing them again.

Review Date: 10/06/2020 | Author: Bob E.

Comments: Mike is a very conscientious and hard working man. He's easy to work with and did a beautiful job on our landing, front steps and breezeway. Extremely pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend Mike's business, Creative Landscapes.

Review Date: 09/14/2020 | Author: Anthony F.

Comments: Mike and Creative Landscapes are amazing and incredibly hard working. Mike helped me plan a front patio hardscaping and landscape transformation and delivered it beyond my expectations. He and his team are incredibly hard working. They ensure all of your needs and requirements are met while also adding great ideas to the project. . Both his hardscaping and landscaping are first rate. Highest quality. Heā s also a great listener and partners with you throughout the process. We are fortunate to have hired him!

Review Date: 09/14/2020 | Author: Ray M.

Comments: Mike was responsive, explained his steps and met the schedule. He was courteous & punctual.

Review Date: 11/23/2019 | Author: Kathleen M.

Comments: Mike is easy to work with and very knowledgeable about shrubbery. He also had the best price quote. Work was done on time and very professionally. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 10/24/2019 | Author: Joseph M.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: They returned my phone call promptly. Their questions reassured me they took the job seriously and knew what they were doing. The job was done on the day in good order ,and they cleaned up after themselves completely. Our yard looks 1,000% better.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Roxann B.

Comments: Mike is wonderful to work with. He offered suggestions and listened to every request we made. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. His crew was very respectful and pleasant also. We have had other landscapers do work at our home and never did the boss/owner directly supervise the crew on a daily basis. Mike not only was here daily but he was doing a lot of the work along side his crew. We were very impressed. We highly recommend Mike and his company. They did an awesome job!! Looking forward to hiring them again next Spring!! Thanks guys.

Review Date: 12/04/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very personable and professional. Did the job in the time frame we worked out and was very good with explaining how to care for sod to get best results. Very pleased with our choice.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: May N.

Comments: Mike is great to work with & offers great recommendations. Can't wait til he and his crew come back in the spring to add some new designs to my outdoor oasis!

Review Date: 08/08/2016 | Author: Tom R.

Comments: Great company! Mike listened and met our expectations with every request we asked for, including some changes during the project. I would highly recommend Mike and his team. Thanks guys, great job!

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Bill H.

Comments: Mike and his crew did an awesome job. Thanks

Review Date: 06/28/2016 | Author: John A.

Comments: They did an excellent job and they did it quick.

Review Date: 06/25/2016 | Author: Terry O.

Comments: Very reliable and thoughtful. Professional people that went above and beyond expectations. Excellent end results. We would highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: James S.

Comments: My husband and I are delighted with work performed by Mike and his crew at Creative Landscapes. The work was done professionally, Mike and his crew are very polite and worked very hard. I will definitely use them again as they did a lot of work and it looks beautiful. VERY VERY HAPPY.

Review Date: 06/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The absolute best!!! I would encourage everyone to use this company!!!

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cut down tall grasses. Did a great job at a reasonble price.

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Ray F.

Comments: This was a big job and we installed about 6,000 Sqaure feet of sod at the Veterans Park fields in Quakertown. The installer worked very well with our organization - Richland Area Softball Association

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional in all aspects. The project is still being done.

Review Date: 12/10/2014 | Author: Gail M.

Comments: Mike is the owner and best of all he is there to supervise! Very accommodating, reliable, reasonable. It is nice to finally have confidence in a Landscaper!

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Leo C.

Comments: Mike is one of the best contractors that I have veer worked with. With in 2 days of Mike contacting me we had plans and cost which was well inside our budget. During the project we made some changes Mike was very accommodating and explain how what we wanted would be done. He was easy to work with and seemed that he would do whatever we wanted done to make us happy.

Review Date: 11/23/2014 | Author: Leo C.

Comments: What a pleasure to work with Mike one of the best contractors I have worked with I have never given 5 stars to my last 4 contractors but Mike and his crew deserve it. No matter what changes we wanted done Mike was very accommodating to our request and performed the work to our satisfaction. I will hire Mike again for some other landscaping projects we are thinking about.

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Don S.

Comments: They arrived on time on the day scheduled and did a professional, beautiful job.

Review Date: 09/05/2014 | Author: Dennis C.

Comments: Mike did an excellent job. Our property looks beautiful! Mike communicates well and gets the job on time.

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Lee K.

Comments: Mike and his help are some of the nicest people I have met. They did a wonderful job and for once I didn't feel like I was being ripped off. His work is great and his prices are also. Mike is a man I will call again when I need his services. Thanks Mike.

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Jay F.

Comments: He's top drawer: absolutely top rate!

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Betsy R.

Comments: He is great and all of the workers are great. Very respectful, kind, would do anything to please. Very hard workers!

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Colleen R.

Comments: Mike always listens to what we want, very helpful for us to stay within the budget, and we have referred them already to our neighbors as well, and they are also very happy with their work. We have been using them for years, and we will continue to refer them to others.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: Did nice job and very satisfied.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Greg E.

Comments: Overall, he is probably the best contractor I have ever had do work for me.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Joe H.

Comments: Very satisfied with their service.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Andrea S.

Comments: They're very creative in their approach to landscaping, the do a thorough job. They're open to collaborating with the homeowner. They provide on going landscape installation maintenance.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Stanley B.

Comments: They have done several projects for me over the past 2 years. He is great, and does a good job. His prices are reasonable, he is very honest and responsive.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: He is a very good, hard worker. Their work has always been better than expected. At times, he does extra around my yard that is not asked of him.

Review Date: 08/13/2014 | Author: Dave P.

Comments: He is a great guy, honest and works hard. Competitive pricing.